Search for:

Structure of the Party

According to Article five of the party’s Constitution:

There shall be five levels of Party organization as follows:

1 The Branch

2 The Ward

3 The Local Government

4 The State

5 The National


Party Organs:

There shall be twelve party Organs as follows:

1 The Branch convention

2 The Branch executive committee

3 The Ward convention

4 The Ward executive committee

5 The Local Government convention

6 The Local Government executive committee

7 The State Convention

8 The State Working Committee

9 The State Executive Committee

10 The National Convention

11 The National Working Committee

12 The National Executive Committee